Guangzhou, China 28.-31. 03. 2024

Space application and hot links

Welcome to interzum guangzhou!
Apply as an individual exhibitor:

Register for interzum guangzhou with our easy-to-use Online Application.

National Pavilions and International Sales

We support your global business with the most attractive traffic and influential publicity, giving the exhibition area the most cost-effective promotions.

Please click for more details:

FIND OUT MORE

Exhibitor Contact

Project Director
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Silvia Huang
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-315
silvia.huang@koelnmesse.cn

Europe Participation
Koelnmesse GmbH
Julia Bachmann
Tel: +49 221 821-2290
j.bachmann@koelnmesse.de

China & International Participation

Machinery, Wood and Panels,
Chemical Materials, 
Pneumatic Components:

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Lucas Xu
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-310 
lucas.xu@koelnmesse.cn

Hardware, Interior Works,
Upholstery and Bedding Materials:

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Ellen Ai
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-311 
ellen.ai@koelnmesse.cn

Asia Pacific  ->>>

Singapore
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd.
Stephanie Sim
Tel: +65 6500 6723
stephanie.sim@koelnmesse.com.sg

Taiwan, China
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
Dolphin Wang
Tel: +886 2 7750 5051-597
d.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Thailand
Koelnmesse Thailand
c/o Expolink Global Network Ltd.
Achara Kongkaew
Tel: +66 (0) 2 640 8013 #32
achara@koelnmesse-thailand.com

Malaysia
Promo Era Sdn Bhd
Grace Tan
Tel: +603-20316686
grace.t@promo-era.com

Europe ->>>

German Pavilion
expotec gmbh
Erdmuthe Bakalios
Tel: +49 30 / 22 90 80 63
Erdmuthe.Bakalios@expotecgmbh.de


Koelnmesse GmbH
Nadim Ledschbor
Tel: +49 221 821 2626
n.ledschbor@koelnmesse.de

Italy
Koelnmesse Srl
Carlotta Benardelli
Tel: +39 02 86961329
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it

Spain
SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Marit Jantzen
Tel: +34 91 359 84 55
jantzen@koelnmesse.es

Turkish Pavilion
AV - Türkei tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. Sti.
Misket Cercel
Tel: +90-216-385 66 33
cercel@tezulas-fuar.com

North America  ->>>

USA Pavilion
Koelnmesse Inc
Kasia Myzia
Tel: +1-773-326-9926
k.myzia@koelnmesse.us