Guangzhou, China 28.-31. 03. 2023

#interzum guangzhou

Space application and hot links

Welcome to interzum guangzhou!
Apply as an individual exhibitor:

Register for interzum guangzhou with our easy-to-use Online Application.

National Pavilions and International Sales

We support your global business with the most attracted traffic and influential publicity, giving the exhibition area the most cost-effective promotions.

Please click for more details:

FIND OUT MORE

Exhibitor Contact

Project Director
Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Silvia Huang
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-315
silvia.huang@koelnmesse.cn

Europe Participation
Koelnmesse GmbH
Petra Opgenoorth
Tel: +49-221-821-2998
p.opgenoorth@koelnmesse.de

China & International Participation

Machinery, Wood and Panels,
Chemical Materials, 
Pneumatic Components:

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Lucas Xu
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-310 
lucas.xu@koelnmesse.cn

Hardware, Interior Works,
Upholstery and Bedding Materials:

Koelnmesse (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Branch
Werty Liu
Tel: +86-20-8755 2468-311 
werty.liu@koelnmesse.cn

Asia Pacific  ->>>

Singapore
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd.
Aaron Ann
Tel: +65 6500 6725
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Taiwan, China
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
Dolphin Wang
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200-103
d.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Europe ->>>

German Pavilion
Koelnmesse GmbH
Vanessa Schmitz
Tel: +49 221 821 3090
v.schmitz@koelnmesse.de

Italy
Koelnmesse Srl
Carlotta Benardelli
Tel: +39 02 86961329
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it

Spain
SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Marit Jantzen
Tel: +34 91 359 84 55
jantzen@koelnmesse.es

Turkish Pavilion
AV - Türkei tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. Sti.
Misket Cercel
Tel: +90-216-385 66 33
cercel@tezulas-fuar.com

North America  ->>>

USA Pavilion
Koelnmesse Inc
Kasia Myzia
Tel: +1-773-326-9926
k.myzia@koelnmessenafta.com