FrontpageContactSitemap中文
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Exhibitor Contacts

China & International Participation
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Karen Lee
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-12
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
k.lee@koelnmesse.cn

Mr. Mattis Liang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-15
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
m.liang@koelnmesse.cn

Ms. Mandy Wang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-11
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
mandy.wang@koelnmesse.cn

Europe Participation
Koelnmesse GmbH
Ms. Petra Opgenoorth
Tel: +49 221 821 2998
Fax: +49 221 821 3908
p.opgenoorth@koelnmesse.de

Media & Supporting Program Contact

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Monique Fan
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-16
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
m.fan@koelnmesse.cn

Visitor Contact

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Ms. Amber Yang
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-16
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
a.yang@koelnmesse.cn

Visa Contact

Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kevin Cai
Tel: +86 20 8755 2468-17
Fax: +86 20 8755 2970
kevin.cai@koelnmesse.cn